Narrative – My Sweet Seventeen

SEE MY ANOTHER BLOG THAT TELL YOU MY BEST EXPERIENCES

FATMA EED UNDIKSHA

IMG_0611

My sweet seventeen birthday party became the most unforgettable day in my life. Two days before the day came, I told my mom about my plan for my special day in the next day. “Mom, two days later is my birthday.” Then my mom answered, “Do you need party?” and I thought about that. “No, I just want to invite my classmates to have dinner with us in our house.” I explained briefly and Mom deal for that.

In the afternoon, there was a young man who came to our house. He was my mothers’ student. He was tall and feminine. He was creative and really love decorate room. So, when Mom told him about my birthday, he decided to get permission for made some decoration in our house.

Thinking about decoration, my mom asked me, “You have to make invitation card for your friends and our relatives.” I surprised…

View original post 305 more words

Gomawo^^ You are the best Visitor, So Give Comments After You Read It.

